East Contra Costa Democratic Club encourages ethical government through civic engagement and keeping Democrats informed on issues as they pertain to municipal government jurisdictions within Eastern Contra Costa County


Chair: Debra Vinson

Vice Chair: Myshallee Dubois

Membership Chair: Dominique King

Secretary: Open

Treasurer:  Dr. Kimberly Payton


For location of meetings  please email: eccdcdems@gmail.com